Horny Much? [ September 20, 2004, 10:16 pm ]

I discovered something a little disturbing while wearing a fedora out to the clubs last weekend:

If this girl wears a fedora, she gets hit on. Not by men, though. Oh no--that would be too easy. Instead, women throw themselves at me. Seriously. At least half a dozen women tried buy me drinks and dance with me last weekend. While I was thrilled to have the attention, I didn't quite know how to handle the 45-year-old that kept grinding on my left hip.

Yes, I know that I can be a little hottie when I try, but that doesn't mean that I want to attract the same sex that I am. That night I figured it out: I do indeed have mojo. It just only attracts gay men and the ladies.

Anyone wanna trade mojos?

I just almost ate an entire frozen pizza. I am a pig. I don't suppose it helps that I hadn't really eaten all day and that I was going from noon to nine straight.

Have I mentioned how much I hate my schedule sometimes? I find myself running from one thing to another until the day ends. Every day. While I adore the organizations I'm in and my classes aren't exactly rocket science, I'm not liking the whole ten hours straight thing that's going on. My planner could bring an executive to his knees. Really.

This entry is so random. It's about to get more random because my bout of tiredness just kicked in.

My weekend was decent. Going home rocked. I had lunch with my mom and then got to spend a lot of quality time with my second family. The play we went to rocked. And I got to see my almost-neices, so I have one happy uterus. I may post pictures later--if photobucket decides to cooperate.

Ugh--I think I may go to bed soon. I think I'm officially 83-years-old.

To end, I'll leave you with a conversation I was having with a random guy online. He claims he got my screenname from LJ. Uh huh.

Me: It sounds like you just need to get laid.

Hornball: prob. so can you help me out with that you think? we could just say your helping me with my studies...cause i cant study

Me: I told you! I'm a good girl.

Hornball:: i bet your bad as fuck in bed. am i right? you naughty kitty or at least if the right buttons were pushed.

Me: that may be right. Maybe not...

Hornball: well i could do you a favor and we could find out together

Then later...

Hornball: wanna watch me strip? i got a cam

I almost had my own version of American Pie. I just about died laughing as I talked to him. He was my evening entertainment. And I almost got a strip show. Sigh.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design