The art of dumb-assity [ September 22, 2004, 2:37 am ]

I'm very annoyed today. I swear there are dumb-fucks everywhere in my life. My non-fiction prof is a big one because he screwed up the workshop schedule. Hi, hello, dumbass, I volunteered for the piece I did because I want the damn feedback. How the hell am I expected to write better and progress as a writer if I can't get the feedback I want? Grr.

Then the Democrats. Lord, GOD. Nobody ever told me that A.) they're unorganized. B.) they're pushy. C.) they treat their volunteers like crud. (Meaning they don't trust us and they treat us like infants...but that could just be me. Whatever.) This practicum is going to be the longest fucking 75 hours of my LIFE. But! Only 64 and a half hours left to go! Woooo!

I'm so bitchy. I don't care. This is me owning my bitchiness. My inner bitch is unleashed. Her name is Lola. Fear her. Please. Because if you don't, bad things may happen. Oh yes.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design