Hella Long [ June 19, 2003, 2:10 pm ]

a.l.l.a.b.o.u.t.y.o.u.

1.full name.... Kristine Elizabeth

2.bday.... July 28th, 1982

3.birth state...Michigan--the Upper Peninsula, thankyouverymuch!

4.birth town... Ishpeming

5.what hospital... Bell Memorial

6.last 4 digits of cell....0295

7.house number (last 4).....4113 (during the school year, that is!)

8.weight at birth....umm...7 poundsish?

9.and now... no clue--scales are friggen retaaahded

10.time of birth.......1:12 am 11.height ....5'4"

12.eye color....stormy blue

13.tan/pale/black/mixed.........I am pale girl, hear me roar! (rawr)

14.race.......white

15.parents names ........Rita and Roy

16.pets...... ummm....*tear* I'll get back to you on that

17.how many rooms in ur house ........at the moment 5 in the apartment I'm subletting, but usually 2 in the dorms--bed and bath. woo woo

18.kinda car u have....1993 Grand Am aka Rexy

19.kinda car ur parents have.....I don't remember...some early 90s buick

20.school.....Chassell High School

21.class of....2000

22.sport 's......huh?

23.sports played.......does cheerleading count?

24.grade.....ummm...almost senior in college. (scariness...)

25.age ......20--21 in less than 2 months. WHOO!

26.sex.....female

27.3 words to describe you....Hyper, social, happy

28.siblings-age/name .....Katy, aged 18

29.live with.......myself! Yay for privacy! During the school year, I live with 300 residents in Hunt Hall though.

30.piercings.......WOOT! My fabulous nose, darling!

31.tattoos ......nada

32.grade school....Negaunee, South Range and Chassell

33.color of room.......huh? my bedroom is gay-man cream

34.color of carpet .....beigish tannish boring

35.room size.... about 12 by 12

36.bed size ....full size

37.sheet colors ......multi-colored froggies! Or clouds.

38.how many pillows .....2, but my neck always hurts from the damned down pillow. Boo.

39.shoe size ........7 1/2 or 8 depending on the shoe makers

40.pant size .......16ish depending on the style

41.shirt size....... large

42.bra size (girls).....36B

43.whats in your room....favorite books and cds and movies, pictures from magazines, funny ads, movie posters from my favorite movies, lots of framed pix of me and my friends, anything that makes me happy and/or inspires me

44.kinda computer.... IBM Thinkpad, lovingly known at NMU as the Craptop

45.color computer ......... black

46.color car......vivacios red. Vroom vroom!

47.money in bank account...uh-huh..you don't need to know how broke I am!

48.posters in room ...... Serendipity, Oceans 11 and Moulin Rouge posters, plus some black and white photographs and some Lilo and Stitch posters

49.hair color......red, always some shade of red.

50.kinda hair(curly, straight...).....short and spikey-like

f.a.v.o.r.i.t.e.s

51.girl names..... Madison, Taylor

52.guy names.....Dakota and Sean

53.song .... "Crush" by DMB

54.cd... "Room for Squares" by John Mayer

55.scent.... guys cologne, chrysanthemums, fresh cut grass, cookies/brownies baking, cinnamon

56.emotion....sheer bliss

57.feeling .....knowing that I am loved. Giddiness is a fabulous feeling too!

58.thing to do .....curling up with a good book with candles lit and a favorite cd playing for backround noise

59.place.... anywhere where I'm happy and laughing

60.cartoon ...Lilo and Stitch or Kim Possible

61.book ....Kissing in Manhatten, the Princess Diaries series, and the Harry Potter books

62.subject .... anything that has to do with writing

63.shampoo ..... I enjoy awapuhi--except when I'm smelling it in the store and it shoots up at my lip and eyes.

64.sport... hockey or soccer

65.color...purple, black, orange

66.food.... mom's taco salad

67.drink...strawberry crush, pepsi, cherry coke

68.alcohol...... I'll just have a virgin daquairi please!

69. number ......3 or 7

70.basketball team.....don't care

71.baseball team ....don't care

72.football team .......don't care

73.hockey team ........Red Wings or Wildcats

74.underwear.......I enjoy the panties that Mel gave me for Christmas even though they're highly uncomfortable and I don't wear them really--purple leopard spotted thong. Brahaha

75.store..... Borders

76.fast food .....BK or Taco Bell

77.eat in ... The Library (yes, it's a restaurant up by MTU) or UpFront and Co.

78.breakfast place..... my mom's place

79.breakfast food... pancakes, omelets or french toast--I'm a huge breakfast foods fan.

80.sound..... John Mayer's smooth fabulous voice...or a child laughing--nothing compares to the sound of pure innocent happiness

81.car....... Rexy

82.show.... Lizzie McGuire or SNL

83.animal...... penguins or naked mole rats

84.snack.....popcorn or frozen pizza

85.thing to do with friends....talk, hang out, watch movies, eat out

86.thing to do with crush/bf/gf....long intense convos are nice

87.brand of clothes....umm...Shopko? I do'nt have one. I buy stuff from all over the place

88.brand of shoes.......Sketchers

89.sport to watch....hockey or soccer

90.gum.....cinnamon Trident is good

91.candy..... I like Starburst immensely

92.flavor ice cream.....mint mackinac island fudge

93.flavor skittles..... Red (strawberry)

94.flavor starburst ... Pink (strawberry)

95.koolaid... strawberry kiwi

96.pop...strawberry--red pop!!!

97.jolly rancher... apple's good

98.person......Em, Katy, my mom, Mel, Brett, Mo Mo, Chrissy...dude, I love all my friends and family! Don't make me choose, dude!

99.actor.... Alan Cumming

100.actress.... Drew Barrymore,Julia Roberts, Sandra Bullock

101.female singer....Christina has an amazing voice, but I don't really have a favorite

102.male singer....... John Mayer

103.rapper...don't really have one, but I enjoy a lot of Jay Z's and Eminem's stuff

l.o.v.e. l.i.f.e

104.do you have a bf/gf? nope

105.if so whats their name... N/A

106.how long have you been together....... N/A (I love how even surveys can make people feel shitty about their love lives. Grr)

107.are you in love? HA

108.have you ever been in love? not yet

109.if u dont have a bf/gf whos ur crush...... I actually don't have one at the moment.

110.how long have u liked them? see above question, thankyouverymuch

111.would u go out with them right now? huh? SEE ABOVE

112.longest relationship ......LOL

113.shortest.......LOL

114.are you a playa? Yeah right

116.who was ur best kiss... *smirk*

117.first kiss? *smirkysmirk*

118.grossest kiss .........I was forced to kiss a toad when I was little. That was traumatizing

119.who do u think is the best looking guy/girl you have ever talked to? Hehe--Mark McGrath

120.***this question was deleted by me cuz it made no sense***

121.who would u kiss if u could kiss anyone in the world? Jimmy Fallon or John Mayer are definitely high on my makeout list

122.whats ur fav sexual thing to do? There's something so pure and sweet about holding hands...

123.if u have been in love (with who) ... huh?

124.still in love? nope

125.miss em? N/A

126.regret being with them... N/A

127.still friends? I'm friends with everyone!!!

d.o. y.o.u b.e.l.i.e.v.e i.n......

128.aliens.....to a certain extent

129.ghost ..... Yeah

130.god ... Of course

131.satan.. yin to yang--yes

132.heaven..... of course

133.hell.. yeah--sounds so scary

134.afterlife ......yeah, in more than one sense, really

135.love at first sight......the hopeless romantic in me screams yes

136.santa....... not any more, but I still enjoy pretending with little kids

137.what goes around comes around ........ karam is a big belief in my life--yes

w.h.i.c.h o.n.e?

138.gym shoes/sandals......depends on the weather

139.dvd/vcr.....dvd--yay for extras!

140.thong/panties (guys answer)... damn, I can't answer!

141.boxer/briefs (girls answer) boxers or boxer briefs--both are sexy

142.summer/winter .......summer--yay for vacation!

143.spring/fall.... FALL

144.make love/cuddle .....I can't really choose since I'm a virgin, but cuddling is ohsofun!

145.kiss/hug..... both please!146.chocolate/vanilla......chocooolate!

147.juice/pop....usually pop--unless I'm exercising will power

148.chill/party....chill with friends

149.draw/write .......I love writing. Hopefully I can make a living doing that someday.

150.nite/day.....night please!

151.capris/shorts ......capris...ugh. they make my calves look 5 times bigger than they are and me 6 times shorter than I am.

152.make-up/none.... I enjoy makeup. It's fun. I do'nt enjoy layers of it though. Gimme foundation, mascara and lip gloss and I'm one happy girl.

153.shower/bath ....showers are quick, which is so good when you're lagging in the morning, but I adore baths whenever I can get them.

154.food/drink.........I like eating. And I like drinking liquids. What kind of a question is this anyway??

155.drive/walk....driving is therapeutic!

156.nsync/bsb,,.....*NSYNC!!!!

157.98/otown.......neither!

158.christina/britney....Christina has the better voice hands down. And Stripped is a modern classic, in my opnion.

159.nelly/luda...EEWW! Neither--both suck.

160.ja/50......I hate rap. But Ja has niiiice abs. So he wins here.

161.pizza/spaghetti ......I eat pizza way more. But both are good.

162.chinese/mexican(food).... CHINESE!!!

163.pink/purple.....purple

164.red/blue ...red

165.scared/nervous......I don't like feeling either, but if I had to choose, I'd say...I do'nt know. Good question, I can't decide.

166.mad/sad ......I'd rather be mad--I get over it way quicker.

p.a.s.t

167.best memory... all the times I got to spend with my family and friends

168.worst memory ... the time when I thought my mom was going to die in 6th grade

169.do u regreat anything u ever did? Nope--everything happens for a reason, and I wouldn't be who I am today without doing the things I've done.

170.best chilhood memory? see 167

171.what were you scared of as a child? I wasn't so fond of muppets growing up. Don't laugh--some of them were big and hairy!

172.what was ur favorite cartoon growin up? Strawberry Shortcake, Popples, Gummi Bears, the REAL Ghostbusters, Care Bears...the 80s were the golden age of great cartoons!

173.favorite stuffed animal/blankie/etc.... I liked my Care Bears!

174.did u suck ur thumb? hehe--yeah, and it was a damn hard habit to break!

175.do u still have any of the same friends u did when u were 7 and under? Hmm..I don't think so. How sad.

n.o.w

176.what are you doing right now? Taking this survey and being hella bored at work.

177.are you listenin to music? Oh yes

178.if so what song?..... "Kiss From a Rose" by Seal--one of my top 5 favorite songs

179.what is in your cd player?.......Lizzie McGuire soundtrack, John Mayer--Room for Squares, Macy Gray on How Life is, Counting Crows--August and Everything After, Christina Aguilera--Stripped, some random mix cds and Jason Mraz--Waiting for My Rocket to Come

180.who are you talking to? Julieaaa Guliaaaaa

181.if ur a girl are u wearing nail polish? I was but I got bored and picked it off

182.what color? ...... sparkly bright pink--quite girly

183.what are you wearing? dark blue button-fly jeans with flowers embroidered on the bottom, fave gray zipper hoodie, black tee with sparkly pink writing and logo on it, Sketcher sandals, hoopy earrings and my ever-present nosering and antique-y silver necklace

184.what are you thinking right now? I like this shirt...and Yay! the new Harry Potter book comes out tomorrow at midnight!!!

185.what did u to today? woke up really early, nearly killed my fish (read the last entry for full details), then came to work where I imaged a bunch of documents and did office-type stuff all day. I'm still here. But I have a meeting at 4:30 and I'm going to HotPlate at 6ish with Megan tonight.

f.u.t.u.r.e

186.what do you wanna be? a successful PR person in the music industry.

187.where do you wanna live? I adore Ann Arbor, but Hawaii and New York are quite high on the list as well.

188.who do u wanna marry? JOE!!! Mwhaahaha--or my dream guy would be nice.

189.do you wanna get married? Perhaps

190.do you wanna have kids? Hell no!

191.if so... how many? nada

192.if u could marry anyone who would it be? Jimmy Fallon or Alan Cumming--either of those would make very interesting husbands!

l.a.s.t t.i.m.e. y.o.u......

193.kissed ..... lol

194.cried .. almost this morning when I thought Hebert J was gonna die

195.said something... about 5 minutes ago as I danced to "I'm Too Sexy" for Julia Gulia

196.ate... around 1--yay for BK runs!

197.drank ... 2.3 seconds ago.

198.excercised.......Ha! I'd have to say about 3 weeks ago...at least

199.made love.... hahahahah

200.read a book on your own time....I read all the time. I'm trying to finish Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire before I get the Order of the Phoenix tomorrow night. I'm rereading it, but I have to haul ASS.

201.had a bf/gf... hehe

202.danced.... a couple of minutes ago. I dance all the time.

203.showered..... yesterday

204.brushed your teeth.......About 8 hours ago.

h.a.v.e. y.o.u. e.v.e.r

205.smoked a cigerette...yeah

206.cigar? yeah--yay for girly bonding. Hehe

207.***this has been edited by me cuz it sounded horrible, naive and closed minded***

208.weed? negatory

209.been high? negatory

210.had sex? nope nope

211.said i hope you die to someone? only in a HIGHLY joking manner

212.tried to kill someone... good God no!

213.tried to kill yourself ... nuh-uh

214.got in a fist fight... Yeah right

215.lied to your parents...only when I felt I really needed to. Usually I try to remain honest cuz I feel reaaaally guilty when I lie.

216.if so.. about what? a few different things

217.lied to your friends? I try not to.

218.if so.. about what? I'm sure I have but I can't remember about what. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm an open book, so it's pretty hard to lie to the people who know me best.

219.bungee jumped? I'd like to try someday.

220.skydive... gonna try this sometime as well.

221.been drunk ... nope

222.been totally smashed... nope

223.farted loud in public...yeah, but I blamed my sister

224.skinny-dipped? oooh yeah

225.driven illegally? Yeah, but it was to prepare for Driver's Ed!

226.ditched someone... yeah, and I feel bad when I do, but I only do it when the person's being really annoying and I feel like if I don't ditch them I'm gonna poke my eyes out with a blunt object them rip my hair from my head. So yes, I ditch people to save myself in the long run.

227.freak danced.....gay men are the best people to freak dance with!

228.stole something... Not really. But my friends have kifed silly things for me. (I didn't tell them to! They just did!)

229.if so... what? Umm..Joe stole a lipstick for me and Marky and Jamie stole me a table tent thingy from the MP because we discovered that they make GREAT picture frames

230.skipped school? Not really.

231.hung up on someone? yeah. ONly when I'm mad though!

232.if so.. who? Ummm...Joe was the last person cuz he called me dumb and started hollering at me.

233.and why? Usually as a joke, but we were fighting about my ginormous phone bill.

234.wore something revealing (girls)What girl doesn't? It's fun to show a bit of skin every now and then. And no, this does NOT mean that I look like Christina Aguilera in the Dirrty video whenever I go out. I mean that I enjoy halter tops and lower cut jeans every now and again.

235.wore something thuggish...haha--yeah a bunch of us did as a joke.

236.kissed someone of the same sex...... just on the cheek--I'm a girl, I can get away with it.

237.done anything sexually with the same sex... Nope

238.snuck out... I never had to, I had a pretty leniant mommy

239.been to a school dance? Yeah, they were really lame.

240.if so.. maybe 4 or 5

w.h.a.t c.o.m.e.s t.o m.i.n.d

241.lotion... must get some--my hands are hella dry

242.rubber..... condoms--but that's an obvious one--whoever wrote this obviously was horny

243.cd.....I wanna make a summer mix

244.bed.....sleepy time!

245.paper .......term papers--ugh

246.run .......Collective Soul--that song was just on not too long ago today

247.candle.....yay I can light them in my apartment!!!

248.mouse pad ...... moo--I have a moo-cow print mouse pad for this computer here in the office

249.sweatshirt... yay for hoodies

250.door ....I picture a big red door with a big golden knocker in the middle of it, connected to a massive house

251.pictures .... must get more frames

252.larosas.... huh?

253.deoderant.....ooh I remembered to put it on this morning!*pats self on back*

254.pencil... time to doodle

255.sex....i saw an interesting documentary on the history of sex last night...quite intriguing really.

256.radio... Spinner Radio is a gift from the gods

f.r.i.e.n.d.s

257.best girl friend ... Emily

258.best guy friends.....Joe 249.prettiest.... all of them

250.shortest ..... megan

251.tallest..... Not quite sure

252.best eyes... I don't know. I should know, but I can't think right now.

253.most inside jokes.... gotta be me and Em. Woohoo! (Hey Em--Milan!)

254.best advice giver......my boss or my mom or Christy

256.chill with the most...... Emily, Davide, Megan, my boss

257.laugh with the most ..... all of them

258. ***this question made no sense and was therefore discarded by KiKi--Goddess of Surveys***

259.best hair....Em's looks pretty good when she didn't do anything to it that one day. Haha.

260.best hair do-er..... my boss-lady

261.best make up do-er...... Davide's pretty much the makeup guru when she wants to be.

262.funniest.... all my friends are freakin' hilarious. Which is good, cuz we just keep each other laughing.

263.blondest......... ME..or Katie or Megan

264.most serious.... I don't think I know any serious people

265.most opinionated....... Oh god, all my friends have opinions and they're not afraid to share them!

266.most organized.......Monique seems pretty organized. Or Brett.

267.smartest....Melissa is brilliant. All my friends are.

268.most athletic.......don't know....

269.be friends with forever no doubts..........Em and Joe

w.h.a.t y.o.u t.h.i.n.k a.b.o.u.t

270.ja rule......meh--but nice abs!

271.eminem....highly talented

272.disturbed ....I hate bands that pretend that they're so hardcore. How hardcore can you be if you're on MTV?

273.boybands.....I love them--they're fun! Music is supposed to be fun! Whoever said that listening to music is supposed to be a serious or life-altering situation? Can't we all just dance?

274.war ....... not the biggest fan

274.9-11.....tragedy, but I knew we'd rise like a phoenix out of the ashes

275.50 cent .....fun songs, not the most talented though

276.elton john... genius, legendary

277.homosexualty.......What the fuck is the big deal? Wouldn't you rather have someone be gay than be some child molester-chainsaw rapist-murderer???? DON'T get me started. Orientation should have nothing to do with whether people are liked or not liked or whether they should be denied rights. As logn as you're happy, THAT'S all that matters. *deep breath* I'll stop now.

278.rape....horrible. My heart goes out to victims and rapists should be slowly tortured for years to come. Or we should rape them. yeah! eye for an eye!

279.abortion.....every woman should have the choice. Who the hell is someone to say that someone can't have a choice? It's America, not a goddamn dictatorship. *deeepbreath*

280.aaliyah...... a true talent who's life ended too too soon. So sad.

281.ludacris...oooh lord--he's SHORT. And his concert's aren't that great. He's overrated I think. And really--he kind of scares me. And he has a big ego. He was sooo not worth all the work NAE (and me too!) put into that stupid concert!

282.concerts.........nothing like a live show. Mmm.

283.love/lust...... love is great and awe-inspiring. Lust is fun.

284.long relationships...not a bad thing, but lots of work.

285.obsessions.....they're fun as long as they're not all-consuming

286.smoking .......eh

287.drinking........ eh

288.these surveys .......they're fun when I'm bored. Woohooo!

289.marilyn manson......Fascinating public figure. I want to have an indepth conversation with him.

290.ghost.....huh? Good movie!

291.the dark......all fun things happen after dark!

292.things that make you happy......my friends and family, thunderstorms, good movies, cute funny guys, SNL, Disney Channel, Stitch, Lizzie McGuire, good food, icy cold Pepsi, mix cds, being a social butterfly, Rexy my car, candles, Moulin Rouge, fun pictures, MTV

293.nelly's band-aid..... hahah! my friends and I wore bandaids to BK late one night as an homage to him. What's up with it? Why why WHy doesn't he just take it off already?

294.britney... yay for dancing!

295.justin ....... hella talented

296.j-lo..... I love J.Lo. Her songs are so fun.

4 g.i.r.l.s o.n.l.y

297.boxers/briefs....boxers

298.hat/no hat ......... no hat

299.blonde/brown....dark hair.

300.tall/short......taller than me at least!

301.sensative/tough ...... sensitive

302.jock/smartie....intelligence ROCKS

303.tan/pale...... a little tan, but not fake-n-bake tan

304.good stomach/god arms........mmmm...Gimme a 6-pack anyday!

305.ugly feet/ugly teeth......Ugly feet--you don't have to look at them all the time!

306.blue eyes/brown eyes .....dark features please!

307.basketball/football....eh

308.golf/tennis......eh

4 g.u.y.s o.n.l.y

***I just omitted this cuz it's for guys and I'm not a guy, so there's no point in taking up more space***

b.e.s.t o.f 2oo3

319.holiday so far... Valentines day was fun cuz I spent it with friends.

320.song... of 2003? "Miss Independent" by kelly Clarkson--but a lot of good ones are coming out now that I can't think of

322.new actress...Kieran Knightly

323.new actor.... the hottie from Bend it Like Beckham

324.new rapper.... Uuuugh

325.new singer.... Jason Mraz

326.memory so far.....Hunt BBQ--My boss and I zooming around in a wheelie cart was sooo fun and exhilerating

r.a.n.d.o.m

327.is this too long? hell yeah

328.well its longer.... EERRR

329.what time did you wake up today.. 7:07 am

330.what did you do today.. work

331.what are you doing tomorrow......sleeping in and reading the 4th Harry Potter book then going to Alex and Emma then standing in line for the 5th harry potter!!!

332.what quotes do you like? ""those who reach may not touch the stars but they walk in stardust"

333.what quotes from songs do you like?

"You can turn off the sun, but I'm still gonna shine"~Jason Mraz

"So what/so I've got a smile on/it's hiding/the quiet superstition in my head" ~John Mayer

334.what are you doin? staring at the computer, hoping this is over soon

335.are cheezits of cheese nips better? don't they taste the same?

336.how many nail filers do you own? like 1.

q.u.e.s.t.i.o.n.s i f.o.r.g.o.t

337.***this has been deleted cuz it was a DUMB question

338.thongs? yay thongs!

339.purses...a good invention

340.bras... grr

341.bOyFrIeNdS... are nice

342.lotions/sprays .... I like them both. I'm so girly!

344.whats the weather like today? Sunny and breezy--a balmy 60 degree almost-summer day

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design