KiKi's Harem [ May 08, 2003, 1:30 pm ]

So it's been a while. Yes yes. But I've been kind of busy too. Alright, so maybe not so much busy as I've been lazy. Verrry lazy. Yeah. I moved into my new apartment. I have yet to actually unpack. I am one lazy bastard. Hehe

Yeah...I'll talk about all my experiences from the past week later.

Right now I feel the urge to make a harem. I think I'm a walking hormone right now. PMS definitely is controlling me right now. But it got me thinking--"hmmm if I could make a harem who would be in it?" Yeah--Em and I have had long discussions about this. Cuz we're dorks like that. Guys have their "to-do" lists of hot chicks, girls have this--their harems of guys that would just lounge around with us and wait on us hand and foot, treating us like goddesses.

That's not such a bad thing, if you ask me. Hehe.

Anyways...here's who'd be on my list. And this is in no real order, it's just whoever I remember as I'm writing this.

1. Alan Cumming: ok, so he'd definitely be at the top of my list. He's talented and highly HIGHLY underrated. He can sing, dance and he's a damn good actor. Plus he's adorable and has a fabulous accent. We'd play dress-up together, just cuz I'm sure he knows more about clothes and fashion than I do. God, I love him. Did you SEE Spy Kids or XMen 2?!?

2. Orlando Bloom: yeah, when he mounted that horse in The Two Towers--holyyyy shiiiiit. Craziness. I was practically screaming marriage proposals during the movie. He's so damn fiiiine.

3. Keanu Reeves: old-school crush. I've liked him since I saw him in Speed. He's quiet, pensive, broody and Jesus has blessed him in the looks department. Good GOD I cannot wait to see him kick some major ass in Matrix Reloaded. Eee!

4. Ben Affleck: tall, dark and handsome. He's gorgeous. He's had some iffy roles (can we say Daredevil?) but he's also been in some fabulous movies. Mostly I just enjoy his dark features and hot body. Mmm.

5. Jimmy Fallon: Ooohhhh--he makes me laugh, which is the sexiest thing. And he's absolutely adorable. I live for SNL and Weekend Update. He's totally in the top 2 for me. Hehe.

6. John Mayer: he's cute and he could write songs about me. What's not to love?

7. Ben Stiller: dark features and a killer sense of humor. That's all I need to make me happyyyy.

8. Sean W. Scott: he's so adorable. He has this dishevelled look about him and a smile that just floors me. Plus he's funny and can kick butt.

9. JC from NSync: loooove him. He's cute and has a killer voice. Plus he can daaance. Daaamn. I've wanted to marry him since I was a junior in high school.

10. Shane West: ooohhh....dark and broody. Hella good actor. And he's in a band on the side. Damn.

11. Eminem: hi--can we say killer talent and newly found killer abs as well?

12. Ashton Kutcher: such the pretty boy. But he also has great comedic abilities as well. Make me laugh, pretty boy!

Aight, there's probably more, but I can't think of them. I realize that I really enjoy the dark hair boys. Hehe. I gotta jet though. Damn battery's about to run out.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: Whitney on SNL (Alec Baldwin hosts)

Crush du Jour: Alan Cumming....or any of the boys on the above list

Happy Thought of the Moment: moving in, rockstar boys, fun mixes, celly ringing, grocery shopping, skillbuilder next October (hehe--yay me and Pete), Charlies Angels trailer, fun pix, unpacking...kind of, kicking ass, feeling empowered

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design