I have an aura of Fuzziness [ January 15, 2003, 2:40 pm ]

Soooo I'm in computer class right now. Here's how fun this is:

This is the task bar. Here's what you can do with it. These little things on the desktop--do you all know what the desktop is?--are called icons.

If I don't get an A in this class I'm completely retarded and I will never graduate because I'm too stupid to work my laptop. Yeah....

Gaaaaaaaaaaaawd. This is sooo freakin' boring. And I really can't do much cuz I should really be paying attention.

I tried to register online for this class to access the online lessons that we need to complete. Oh just my luck--my password thingy is invalid for some dumb reason. I nearly had a caniption trying to register online. I tried at least half a dozen time. Stupid website. The prof BETTER be able to help me at the end of class.

(K, now he's showing us how to resize windows and drag a window around. Ooooh. Can we sense my excitement?)

So I'm wearing this sweater, a sweater that I really adore. The sweater I lusted after for a couple of months before I got it for Christmas. This thing sheds like a mofo. It's horrible. I feel like a freakin' cat or something. It's really fuzzy and warm and cute, but it's mohair-ish so now there's little fuzzies floating around me. I have an aura of fuzziness. Hehe

We got our PR teams in campaigns today. It's gonna be interesting. I'm working with a really smart girl who can be kinda annoying and a guy who really has no idea--he's kinda clueless. But I think overall my team will be fine. I think we have the ability to kick ass and ace this class. Yeah!

The good news of my day? I'm working on the USOEC case. Yeah baby!!!! Words cannot describe how giddy I am about this. This is really going to help me I think, since this is the kind of thing I want to do. I'm soooo pumped.

Lala

Happiness reigns in Krissy-World.

Aight, I should really pay attention now. (Here's how to change to the classic start menu...)

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: the computer prof droning on...and on...and on....(But I have "Fa Fa Fa" by Guster in my head thanks to the cretin who lives above me--he was blaring it at 9 this morning.)

Crush du Jour: John Mayer

Happy Thought of the Moment: when my friends update their diaries, being motivated, gettin' the OEC campaign, tooling around online, good hair days, my cute (but hairy) sweater, making new friends in classes, creative writing class (gonna kick aaass!), yummy-smelling cologne on guys

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design