They Finally Got the Tipping Thing!!! [ May 25, 2002, 3:18 pm ]

EEEEEEE!!! NSYNC just came on the radio. HURRAY!!!! *huge huge grin* Mmm...listen to JC sing. Mmmmmm. What a great radio station I'm gonna intern for. They actually play music I like...Unlike uggy WMQT who LAUGHS at my men. =/

Today....SUCH a good day. I just got home from work about 10 minutes ago, and I feel scuzzy as all hell, but still--a good day. People today knew how to tip...and tip well to boot! Waaay pumped. I made over $50 in tips. YAY!!! I'm quite happy. =) AND--bonus--some cute guys came into the restaurant, which is such a rarity since this place is in the middle of the boonies. Happy happy happy day.

Ummmm...nothing else to really talk about right now. Which is ok since I am in dire need of a nap. Sleeeeep is gooood. Really. I'm running on less than 5 hours. Katy got home WAY past her curfew (hehehehehehe--hope she got in BIG trouble)then proceded to get the flu and throw up a bazillion times in the middle of the night. And since the bathroom is right by my bedroom, I got to hear gagging noises all night long. Fabulous.....charming. Really. :p

Gonna take my nappy now. Yay! Then I'm thinking a trip to Blockbuster is in store since there is nothing on tv tonight. Besides, I kinda wanna rent Mulholland Drive--intriguing sounding movie. Here's hoping my blonde brain can actually comprehend it. Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design