I ain't gonna stop [ November 06, 2004, 10:54 pm ]

Nothing can hurt me unless I let it. Instead, I shall let everything be my inspiration. Because I'm good like that. And because I am a fabulous person. That fact has been validated by, like, most of the Marquette population and parts of the New York and Chicago populations. I'm not going to let a hater or two get in my way.

Besides--every good diva has her critics.

So thank you, concerned citizen (yes, she's struck again), for you have inspired me. I'm sure I can expect more guestbook entries from you. I look forward to the inspiration--because yes, I do indeed need to get my arse in shape.

But I have a few notes for you before I go:
1. Learn to spell, you fucking re-re. If you're going to insult someone, do it with class. If you're trying to hide who you are with stupid spelling, it's not working. If you really are that dumb, then you have bigger problems then I thought. Sad.

2. I don't quite know why you're targetting me, but it doesn't matter. The fact that you're doing it means that you obviously have a lot of time on your hands and therefore have no life. The fact that I'm fighting back means I, too, have time on my hands, granted. But I love my life and I don't go around trying to spread negativity like some people. What a sad existance some do lead. Sad.

3. I never ever said I was hot or fabulous. These may or may not have been things that people have told me, but I'm not egotistical. I'm a bit vain and think I have my moments, but I realize that there are like ten million more beautiful people out there than me. Looks aren't everything. Life goes on. Some people just don't realize that. And that is indeed sad.

4. Along those lines...I never said I was trendy. I don't try to be. I wear what I like and what makes me happy. I'm me. If you have a problem, talk to me. Or the guestbook if you're too much of a pussy to talk to the actual author of this journal. I challenge anyone who has a problem with me to talk to moi. I'm nice enough. I only unleash the bitch on special occassions. Then again--you may be special enough for an occassion.

Seriously though. This may be a bad idea to write this because it'll probably fuel the fire. Whatever. I'm not one to sit back and take it. I have too big of a mouth for that. I won't dedicate my life or my journal to one lone loser with a vendetta. But I won't take it like a bitch.

Thank you very much and good evening. Mwah!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design