Food for Thought... [ April 23, 2004, 1:48 pm ]

Wow. I just read a really sad article. And I'm not big on patriotism or the war or politics, but this really tugged at my heart.

Read this.

I feel like I should write a big expository essay on how I feel. Or at least a lengthy entry about it. But really, words escape me.

I only hope that I have will one day have as much courage, patriotism and integrity that this man had. God bless him and all of his family and friends

*moment of silence*

In happier news, I graduate from SLFP today. It's been an amazing ride and an incredible experience, so it'll be hard to bid it farewell. But it's also a good thing because I've grown a lot and made a lot of friends from the this. It's a good thing.

Now I gotta go get dressed for the graduation and SFC thingy. Uuugh.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: Britney's video "Everytime" an annoying yet charming song--plus Stephen Dorff is in the video

Crush du Jour: hottie prince in The Prince and Me

Happy Thought of the Moment: feelin' inspired, almost done in the dorms, pretty nail polish, SLFP graduation, funny comedy sketches, Panini, having a working celly again, workin' in Financial Aide (yaay!), sleep, HAC shirts

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design