Fa Fa Fa Fa Faaa [ March 15, 2004, 10:37 am ]

I've been awake for 2 hours. I hate Mondays. I hate having to actually wake up early on Mondays to open the desk. Once I'm moving it's ok, but getting out of bed is a whooole other battle. It sucks. And I have to go to bed earlier so I can wake up earlier, but my body's used to being awake until 2:30ish so if I hop into bed around midnight, sleep just doesn't happen. So I stay up to watch Lilo and Stitch the Series and music videos until past 1:30, which translates into not so much sleep. Which makes it really hard to get up in the morning. It's a sucky sucky cycle.

So someone left a really long guestbook message for me yesterday regarding my no-whining message to the masses (or at least to my friends). To the person who left it: thank you for letting me see another possible side to this friend of mine. I never considered depression. All I was trying to get across was that I hate whining. I know I do it too, so it's kind of hypocritical, but people who whine about everything grate on my nerves. I think it's specifically this person because, really, he could be a cool guy if he tried, but I think he just wants to have a bad day, so he does. Plue he always rips on me, so even if he is depressed, I really don't know how much I'd care. (And that's what you get when you un-earn my trust. Boo-yah.)

Along the lines of ripping on me....I hate how freakin' sensitive I am. I rip on people all the time because I'm mean like that. And people rip on me--namely friends because that's how we communicate. Every once in a while though, it goes a bit too far, and even though I know that they're joking, it still hurts. And I hate that. I wish I was a stronger person sometimes...

Ok, so this guy has wandered through my lobby twice now and he's driving. me. nuts. He looks like Mr. Date and it's freaking me out. I know it's not him, but it doesn't stop me from thinking it still is.

I think I'm a psychopath. Gaah.

Raspberry-Cranberry juice is a gift from the gods. Mmmm.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: Guster's "Lost and Gone Forever" cd--I gotta familiarize myself for the upcoming concert!!!

Crush du Jour: Jimmy Fallon

Happy Thought of the Moment: the little moments that make my job worth it, Kash rounds, my boss, Bugles, raspberry-cranberry juice, grilled cheese sales that earn HAC lots of money, HAC members (they just rock so much), Big Bad Voodoo Daddy this weekend, less than two weeks to John Mayer (!!!), sunny days, realizing that I don't have a Skill-Builder today (it's like a 2-hour gift to myself), more cute pix from Spring Break

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design