Bad, very very BAD [ April 10, 2004, 2:15 am ]

Ok, so I don't think that I'm exactly the most sober person on the planet right now...

But with alcohol comes clarity (like the John Mayer song--yay for that happiness). I hurt because of tonight. I hurt and I've hurt people.

I don't know how much I remember but here's whatI do at this moment (before I pass out):

~ Brett said something really hurtful about the Madonna concert. About not really wanting to go. If he didn't want to go,why didn't he tell me right away? I would've gone with someone else. Now I think I'm stuck going with someone who doens't really want to go. And that really hurts. Really bad. That killed my happy night. Fuck him. I hope he reads this.

~The Erins RULE. I hurt Erin V because of my drunkenness but I didn't mean it. I'm stupid when I'm drunk. This is one more case for that.

~ my ears are ringing. Suuuckkk. I hate that.

~ some stupid random guy at the Matrixx tried to steal my shirt. Really. It sucked so bad. We grinded and danced and he was nice and then he proclaimed his love for me. Then he said he liked my CBGB shirt. Then he tried to take it. Then he tried to strip and trade me. Umm..didn't work. I ran to my friends.

~ I was never so happy to see Tina, Brett, Clayton and Sarah as I was whe I saw them descend the stairs at the club. Even though I was/am still mad aone of the above people,it was cool tosee that they setill cared about us andwanted to hang around us idiots. Yay for friends.

~ I grinexeded with Clayton. And saw Debbie and held a drunken convo with her. KMart reunioin. Wicked awesome. I miss KMart. Sad. KMART REUNION.

~ My teeth and tongue are numb. This could only mean one thing. Nto good. I need sleep. I also can't feel some ofmy toes. Hmmm.. Water anyone?

~ even though my friends may have hurt me and I may have said some stupid things to some of them,I still love them. Especially Erin, one of my bestest friends. Stupid alcohol.

Bad. I'm druniken on the day that Jesus died for all of our stupid sins. As Clayton said "he died so that we could get drunk." As horrid as that sounds. Gaah.

I'm

Going

To

HELL.

Ciao,dahling!

~*Krissy*~

PS: Katie ROCKS. She's a a kickass DD who feeds me coooookies. yay.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design