Why Dogs Are Better then Guys [ May 20, 2002, 6:15 pm ]

Katy was reading this to me a little while ago. I thought it was SOOO funny. I wanted to post it. Hehehehe

***WHY DOGS ARE BETTER THAN GUYS***

~They don't have problems expressing affection in public

~They miss you when you're gone

~They look in your eyes (a big one, boys)

~They aren't threatened by a woman with short hair (AHEM)

~They feel guilt when they've done something wrong

~They understand what "no" means

~They don't brag aobut whom they've slept with

~THEY DON'T PLAY GAMES...except fetch (hmmm...this one is too familiar...)

~They're happy with any video you choose, because they know the most important thing is that you're together

~They think you're a culinary genius

~They're nice to your relatives

~They admit it when they're lost

~They don't weigh down your purse with stuff

~They don't care whether you shave your legs

~They mean it when they kiss you

~You never have to wonder if your dog is good enough for you

~you can train a dog

~Gorgeous dogs don't know they're gorgeous (ooohhh--this sooo rings true with sooo many guys that I know)

You likey? I found it to be quite hilarious...and true. So I know this is pigeon-holing guys and totally putting them down but sorry, dudes, this is really how I feel about the male species at the moment. Guys, don't take it too seriously. I know you all rip on girls every chance you get. I just needed a moment in the sun.

Off to Wally-World I go! Wheee!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

PS-I don't remember who the author is....Samantha something...sorry, I'm not plagurizing, I'm actually promoting!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design