Distraction.... [ October 31, 2002, 11:19 am ]

I've said it before, my friends have said it before, but I'm saying it again: Wireless is WONDERFUL. I'm chilling in the hallway of the TFA. I just finished with my damned Law exam. Grrrrrrr. That was not pretty.

Here was me last night: Oooh I have to study. Oh, but I have the study guide died--not typed, but it's done. So I'm gonna take a nap. *nap time* Ooh Im hungry--Em, lets go to Togos. Oooh! Lizzie McGuire's on. Yay! Oh, time for NAE. Oh, what am I gonna be for Halloween.

Oooh!!! Me so psyched. I figured out a costume for Halloween. Get this:

Kelly Osbourne

(If you know me, then you'd know that this is a pretty decent choice for me.)

I'm really excited. I have the short spikey reddish hair, I can do the makeup and I'm sure I can dress punkish. This is gonna ROCK! Wheee

ACtually, this little event made my weekend: I was in the theater on Saturday night--before uggy The Ring--and I walked past these 3 guys chilling in the lobby. I heard them say "dude, she looks like Kelly Osbourne." I turned around and just flashed them the biggest smile. I was soooo happy. That made my night.

Anyways...so yeah, I just finished my Mass Comm Law exam. That was interesting. I get so easily distracted. Like with Comedy Central and phone calls from Joe and figuring out my costume. So yeah.....the test was interesting. I pretty much bull-shitted my way through the essay questions. I love it when you can get some of the answers from the multiple choice questions. That was niiiice. My first 2 answers for essays came directly from m-c questions. Mucho thanks to the prof for doing that. Yay! (Now let's see if I passed the damned thingy now....)

I had a great conversation with Joe last night. It seriously made my night. He almost had me crying. "Krissy, no matter how far apart we are, I know that we'll always have this incredible bond, that we'll always be close, we'll always be good friends. I love you sooo much and we'll always be together no matter how far apart we are." I was almost bawling. It's a good thing I wasn't PMS-ing. *grin*

K, I should go. Wally's class is gonna start soon. Wheee

More later!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My Rockstar Fantasy To: the sounds of my fellow PR students chilling in the hallways

Crush du Jour:Ben Stiller, the Gap Ad guy

Happy Thought of the Moment:the above mentioned hotties, my fabulous committee in NAE, great friends, my costume (!!!), the hopes of passing the Law exam, Halloween candy, cute kids in costumes, pumpkins, meaningful conversations, silly students, decorating, short meetings, Togos, caffeine, short class periods

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design