blugh [ October 30, 2003, 1:41 pm ]

It's one of those days.

I woke up to the sound of the people above me's alarm clock blaring cheesy country music. For twenty fucking minutes. NOT so cool.

Then I tripped over a mail basket at work, bumped into the door and generally looked drunk in front of VA residents. Charming.

I cannot tell you how excited I am for the weekend to be here. This week has been hell-week.

And it cummulated last night at the NAE meeting. Or as I like to call it "Things Krissy has done wrong with promotions." Made me feel like SHIT. On top of the fact that I was feeling really gross due to lack of foodage and sleep that day. yeah.

Boooooo.

But it's almost the weekend. And I'm gonna be one hot pirate tomorrow night.

Whoooooooooj!

*grin*

*wink*

I gotta go do closing desk shiznit.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: random lobby chaos

Crush du Jour: hottie bartender (dear dating gods, let him call meeee this weekend....)

Happy Thought of the Moment: good stories, getting lots done, tons of sleep, hugs, love all around, rainy days

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design