B.A.D. [ October 31, 2003, 11:28 am ]

I honestly do not know why I continue to drink Long Island Iced Teas. It's BAD.

B.

A.

D.

baaaaaaad.

That wasn't even my first drink either. That was the chaser for the shot of Jagger that I had first.

I really should not be allowed to go out. It should be against the law or something. I think the worst thing has happened to me was turning 21.

Although, that really could be construed as being the best thing, since my now-crush is a bartender.

Yeah....

Last night was just fun. And it wasn't like it was a planned thing. Someone just said "let's go out" and ten minutes later, I appointed Joe the DD and we were on our way.

Life is so fabulous.

But it's kinda sad that me and my friend of friends were actually drunk after that first shot. Sadness. But at least this means I'm not a lush.

Yay for me not being a lush!!! Woohooo!

A lot happened last night. Too bad I can't remember half of what it was. Boo. I kept saying that too. I kept moaning about how I wouldn't remember anything about what people were talking about. I do remember an in-depth convo about Joe being a "versatile something-or-other" in regards to sex (quite the enlightening convo--I don't think I could've comprehended if I was sober) and I remember a big mushfest with like ten million "I love you"s and talk of being inspired and how we deserve to find great guys, preferrably doctors, but that the bartender was good for now or something like that.

God, the bartender is cute. And he has my friends' stamp of approval. Which is good. Now if they would just keep their mouths shut and not keep pestering him. Cuz if he's pestered I'm 200% sure he won't call me (he's supposed to this weekend, fyi) and that would kind of suck since he thinks I'm cute and funny and smart.

Hehehe

Alright, I have to go to Walmart to attempt to find my costume stuff. Gaah.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "beautiful" by christina aguilera--how's that for inspiring? *wink*

Crush du Jour: Mr. Bartender

Happy Thought of the Moment: lots of funness from last night, hugs, good sleep, Powerade, Tylenol, "ooh you look goood--you work it girl!" (said by like 5 of my residents--gotta love them), good workshop feedback, slam poetry, HotPlate, being inspired, Halloween (!!!), lots of candy, fun plans for tonight, mixin' cds

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design