Bitch, Puh-LEASE! [ May 16, 2004, 11:25 am ]

I'd like to think that this thingy I'm going to post didn't piss me off. But in all reality, if it didn't I wouldn't post it.

LJ can be a bad bad thing. It's also a very entertaining thing, as I'll showcase in a moment.

Background info: my friend posted about having a cruddy day, so I commented in hopes to make her feel better. I saw that another one of her friends had posted that she'd message her but was whining about someone who'd start talking to her if she took off her away message. I thought I was just trying to be nice...

Me:

You should get the new version of AIM if someone you don't want to talk to wants to talk to you--there's a way to be online, but be hidden, that way you can talk to who you want, but nobody knows you're online. Except, um, for those who you're talking to. =)

Random Friend of Friends':

i do have the new version! but thsoe people know i have it and were still talking to me.. so i had to keep my away message up..

Me:

Do you know about the eye thingy? You can close the eye at the top of your list and noone can see you...I think that's how it works. (sidenote: I'm just getting into the new version of AIM, so I really have no clue how to use it or who knows how to use it. I meant nothing mean by it, I just thought that perhaps she was as clueless as I am about computer things.)

Miss Over-reaction:

alright im getting really fucking offended!! YES I KNEW ALL THAT SHIT MONTHS AGO!!! i just said i have it and i was using it.. and the guy knows i use it so he was still talking to me..

dear god!!!

im going to rip your arms off im not a fucking idiot!

(Sidenote: I'm not making this up. Can we say anger management? PS: violence solves nothing, ya dumb bitch.)

Me:

Wow. Over-react much? I was just trying to help you out. I didn't mean to offend you or anything.

See if I try to be nice and help. There's no need to be hostile, especially over LJ for Christ's sake. I thought you were cool because you're a friend of *friend*. Damn.

Miss Anger Management:

you thought i was a cool moron... perhaps

and i'll be hostile if i want too!!

I'LL BITE YER FUCKING FACE OFF!!

*friend's* hostile too so watch out.

youre overeacting much over lj even.. look i got a wicked cold and youre wasting my time telling me shit i already know i was just commenting to kat not asking for general information on bs. .

listen to me listen to this.. ooh man im so mean.. ooh im not cool.. oooh im hostile.. oooh im overreacting... oooh oooh wah wah wah

WAH!!

whatever

Me:

...

(this response was left intentionally blank to piss off whiny princess-types who assume too much and like to pretend they're tough)

I'm sorry I've wasted your time. Hope your cold goes away os that you feel better. Maybe then you can work on getting a personality.

Princess with No Personality:

oh i got personality and a half. which is precisely why i dont need to try and kiss ass to strangers..

and i aint a whiny little princess type.. my wah wah wah were a mockery of you freaking out that i knew that shit..

YOU = a name calling assuming ass kissing whiner.

have fun with that.

if you cant handle a little lj comment good for ya then.. i wont have to deal with ya.. its great when the real whack jobs weed themselves out..

pretending to be tough. hahaha. .you cant take a joke for shit.

I decided to be the bigger person after that and not respond. I knew she'd go on forever if I did and frankly I knew it'd irk her if I didn't add fuel to the fire.

All I have to say is what. the. fuck??? I just offered up a little advice and it ends with her wanting to bite my fucking face off. Wow. It makes me sad that losers like this share the same air as me. Mostly because I'm afraid I'll catch her bitch germs and die from them attacking my nice-person core. (I can just see them festering.)

My vindication since half an hour ago is that I read other people's posts. My favorite read "they invented drugs for people like you--you are not better than us no matter what the voices in your head tell you."

Mwahaha.

God bless nice people, we shall truly rule the planet one day. And when we do we'll bitch-slap those who are disillusioned and want to bite faces off of people.

Ciao dahling!

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "Red-Blooded Woman" by Kylie Minogue

Crush du Jour: Jimmy Fallon (let's have a moment of silence for his last show last night...*sniff*)

Happy Thought of the Moment: chinese food soon, good lotion, happy dreams, making up yummy mixed drinks, Brother Bear, un-packing, pearl ring, LaunchCast radio, cold water, cute boys, yummy pizza

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design