I Wanna Be That Complete [ May 15, 2004, 9:36 pm ]

Every time I hear Peter Gabriel's In Your Eyes I melt. Every. Time. It's just so beautiful. To have somebody say that they want to be a better person because of you; to confess that they feel truly alive because of you; to want to give themself wholly because of you--it's totally amazing.

I want this. An ache appears deep down whenever I hear this song because I realize how badly I want this sort of love and passion.

Relationships of the romantic sort have been on my mind as of late. I think that my night out with my boy friends served as a catalyst for reflection and for the craving of a soulmate of sorts.

I don't know how much I like this. Emotions run awry don't fare well in Krissy-World. But maybe it's exactly what I need.....

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: LaunchCast's 80s Station (hurraaaah!!!)

Crush du Jour: Orlando Bloom, Mr. Non-Fiction Boy

Happy Thought of the Moment: Subway, kifing magazines, fun conversations, cute hair (see me for this one--mwahhaa!), feeling cute, un-packing, good lotion, how my pearl ring shines under water, clean dishes, gettin' my drink on, girly drinks

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design