Uggyyyyy [ February 24, 2003, 11:18 pm ]

*grooooooooooooooan*

I.

Am.

SICK.

And.....

I don't

LIKE IT AT ALL

Grrrrrr!

I feel useless. I've been lying around my room since 5 this afternoon. I napped for 2 hours, then I've been camped out on my couch since then.

Ooh--phone. Joe. I love hearing from that boy. Except tonight I found out a little more than I ever needed to know about his sexual preferences. I think I'm gonna be a little sicker.....

Gaaah. I hate being sick. Hate it HATE it. And it's not like I'm writhing on the bathroom floor, clutching the damned porcelain throne. Oooh no. I almost wish that I was. Cuz then I'd know exactly why and how I was sick. Nope nope.

Instead I just have a stomach ache that could've been from any number of things. It could be a mild bug. It could be bad Chinese. It could be lack of food, really. I think I'm leaning towards the Chinese food theory. Cuz I haven't had Chinese in a while and the stuff I ate last night wasn't so stellar.

If I were totally and completely sick I could deal with it. But with this minor little bug I'm afraid to do anything except sit here, just in case the little bug decides to grow into something bigger. The anticipation and fear of it being something bigger is what really gets me.

Gaaaah.

I think I'm going to bed soon. That's the other thing that's pissing me off right now. The more I sleep the more tired I seem to be getting. GRRR. I don't like it! I'm fearing that I could have mono. PERRRFECT. Get Mono in time for freakin' Spring Break. (Hehe--I almost wrote Valentines Day instead of Spring Break--my bad. What's on my mind?!?) Or it could just be because I barely slept for 3 nights in a row so I'm still trying to catch up. Who knows. I just want to feel healthy! Is that too much to ask?

Bah

On a good note:

I've been trying to figure out the title to this one song for like...forever it seems. Every time I heard it on the radio the dj wouldn't say who it was. So me and my friend Becci were in my car and it came on. She knew the name of it. I was beyond geeked. I've been trying to figure it out for like a year! Gaah. It's "California Love" by 2Pac. Go figure. Becci thought I was a total loser cuz I didn't know that song. Ummm...I'm from the UP, I'm sheltered, we don't hear ghetto songs till they're waaay out of style, thankyouverymuch! :p

Aight I'm going to sleep. It's been a rough uggy day.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "Your Woman" by WhiteTown (Aww, old-school songs. Hehehe)

Crush du Jour: Orlando Bloom

Happy Thought of the Moment: hottie wallpapers, stunning personal sites, chocolate shakes, cold water (my only salvation right now), "Trynna Finda Way" by Nelly Furtado, new residents, Ocean's 11, Disney Channel, halfway done with office hours for the week, sleeeep, anything sparkly or shiney, Sister Sister, SNL, Bridget Jones, new issues of magazines, Stitch on Disney Days calendar, feeling non-uggy

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design