Monday Ventings--GRR [ February 03, 2003, 1:47 pm ]

Good GOD I thought that World War 3 was going to erupt in my fuggin' Campaigns class today. You want the Real World? The REAL real world, not that over-sexed shit that's on MTV? Just come to my freakin' PR class. Mondays and Wednesdays from noon to 2, in McClintock. You'll know the room--it's the one where there's bound to be 2 very stubborn people screaming at each other.

And I'm not even exaggerating here, folks. It's bad. What do you get when you take 5 students who kind of know each other, cram them in a group together and have their entire grade depend on the group?

I'll tell you what you get--Mass Fucking Chaos.

I didn't think it was going to be bad. I thought that the one guy might turn out to be a nice person, maybe Linds was just maybe misjudging. Oooh no. She turned out to be right on target.

And 3 of the 5 of us are bull-headed and all want our own way. This is not good.

GAAAAAH!!!

Aight, I must go. I must cram for my stupid computer exam. Gaah. Wish me luck!

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: the chatter of CIS students around me

Crush du Jour: Jimmy Fallon and SG (mmmmm)

Happy Thought of the Moment: completing homework on time, venting, hugs from fabulous friends, my friends in general, random hotties, BabyCakes muffins, having a peacemaker in the group, hopes of a Snow Day tomorrow (EEE!!!)

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design