A Pictoral Essay...or How Much Can I Procrastinate Doing This [ February 13, 2006, 3:13 pm ]

Because I'm procrastinating and SO not cleaning or calling to argue with All-tel (they're still the devil, people), I present you with my photos from Detroit/Chicago week.

Image hosting by Photobucket
Joe and I at the Whitney, where I had the best Cosmo of my life, tasted veal for the first time (for the record? YUM!) and had oh-so-orgasmic creme brulee'.

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket
The one card game I'm good at--war. I kicked Joe's ass. Too bad he served me a healthy three helpings of whoop-ass right back when we played rummy.

Image hosting by Photobucket
I'm not entirely sure what he was doing, but I love this picture of Joe going "my preciousssss."

Image hosting by Photobucket
I heart Joe. And my kick-ass eye makeup for Friday night lunching and clubbing.

Image hosting by Photobucket
Ed, Joe and I were all more than a little drunk in this "self portrait."

Image hosting by Photobucket
Give me a bar with pounding bass lines, foreign-looking boys, healthy doses of alcohol and comfy leather couches and I'll feel right at home.

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket
The green lights outside of the Oriental theater, home of the amazing play Wicked.

Image hosting by Photobucket
No flash photography inside the Oriental theater, please... Joe and I obey instructions so well.

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Le Chicago--how I love thee.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design