My Diaryland Trading Card [ Monday, Oct. 21, 2002, 3:27 pm ]

Diaryland Trading Cards!

goddesskiki
member since April 2002
200+ entries
Free Edition

Description: Yeah...so I don't have my own pic--I'll leave it to your imagination.

Strengths: Being a big mouth, being happy, seeing the bright side of things, expressing myself, being very social, loving all things, being open-minded, hyper-ness supreme

Weaknesses: Cute guys that can make me laugh, thunderstorms, pop music, Disney Channel, Cosmo magazine, anything caffeinated, sleep, having fun

Special Skills: Telling it like it is, being eternally optimistic, the ability to laugh at anything

Weapons: A great sense of humor, the ability to be nice, the ability to not be a doormat

Words to Live By: So what/so I've got a smile on/It's hiding a secret superstition in my head....

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design