TONIGHT'S HAPPY THOUGHTS [ May 27, 2002, 11:29 pm ]

So I was gonna try to figure out how to archive this thing cuz I know that I have a crapload of entries. yeah...I'm way to tired to attempt to figure this out right now. I'll try it another day. I'm sure it can't be that hard. I'm just out of it. I seriously don't know how I got through my shift at work tonight. I was Space Cadet Krissy. I'm surprised Jenise didn't smack me for being so retarded. Lol

OHMYGOD! Excitement ensues in my life. Harry Potter comes out tomorrow. I'm really pumped about this. Yay! I have my copy on reserve at Goody cuz I know that every family is gonna be clamoring for a copy of it. I'm pumped!!! My big plan for tomorrow: to go and put money into my bank account then go and pick up Harry. Return to my room, curl up in bed, and watch it blissfully. Fun fun! Sounds like a great plan to me. Except now my mom is whining about errands and wanting me to run them with her. Right. NOTHING is dragging me out of bed tomorrow. I have 2 fabulous days off, and I plan on lazing around and relaxing.

I am going to make another happy list. Yay! Cuz I'm such a happy person.

KiKi'S HaPpY LiSt Du JoUr~~~

~Guys (Really...I will shut up about them. They are reinstated as wonderful. Cuz they're not nearly as insensitive as I thought they were. Really. They have regained value in my eyes.)

~200 Cigarettes: I still think this movie's the shit. It's just soo funny

~Headlines on Jay: It amazes me what can get printed sometimes. Some people are just too dense

~Talking online: Heather from Australia just came on, making me grin like an idiot

~Postcards: they're so fun and pretty and I love getting them in the mail

~Having a balanced checkbook: it's a huge relief when I actually can tell just how much money I have (or don't have) It's a much less burden on my shoulders. =)

~Patty Melts: Oh god, they're the BEST at the Cafe. Sooo good. It was like the only thing I had to eat today, so it was sheer heaven. Mmmm

~"Room for Squares:" Yeah I know I've raved about John Mayer before, but really--it IS the best cd I've bought in a long time. I can't remember the last time that I actually was bursting to tell people about music because I was so excited about it. It's been a really really long time!

~Having a crush: You know, this really is the funnest part of romance--the giggling, the tension, the way that one look can bring on blushing and all-night spill-fests with the girls. It's so innocent and fun. I enjoy it greatly

~Swings: Yes, playground swings. Swinging gives me the greatest high. It's almost like you feel like you're flying.

~The turtle-neck sweater sparkly halter top thingy I got a couple of weeks ago: It's not nearly as complicated as it sounds and I look damn good in it

~Casey Affleck: Mmm...sexiness must run in the family, cuz damn he's as smoldering as his bro!

~On-Line Quizzes: cuz I am completely narcisistic and love to read all about me. :p (But really--who doesn't?)

~People who leave me notes and sign my guestbook: THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU!!! to those who have. I love you very much. I like the fact that people can take a moment and let me know they enjoy my diary or tell me some little factoid. It completely brightens and makes my day. *GRIN*

~Accents: I melt for a guy that has an accent. It makes him 10 times sexier automaticaly.

~Maraschino cherries: mmmm

~My scrapbook: It's done it's done it's done! (except for the captions...)

~Guessing things correctly: cuz I just guessed something right the first time in my convo with Heath--that NEVER happens! =)

~The cute tan and lace cami I got in MQT: Target has the cutest clothes. And it's semi-scandolous as well, so I like it EVEN more

~"Can't Get you Outta My Head": It's impossible to NOT dance to this song. Plus it could be my theme at the moment so it works

~New shoes: Cuz I'm supposed to get some. I want backless Sketchers. That would just scream summer for me.

~Doc Martens: My goal is to buy a pair for the new school year. I better start saving...

~Mom's taco salad: it's sooo good. I wish she'd make it more often.

~The Rock: He's on Jay right now and he's sooo freakin' sexy. Mmmm

~Maven: 100 times hotter than the Rock. I'd like to see those to battle it out. What a great match that'd be. (Hannah!!)

~80s Music: It's so fun.

~Sleep: cuz that's where I'm going right now! :D

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design