Summer?!?!? [ May 08, 2002, 12:33 pm ]

What the fuck?!?! That is all I have to say. It's May and I woke up this morning and there was like an inch of snow on the ground. It just stopped snowing like half an hour ago. It's really really sucky. =(

In other news: I GOT A JOB!! AHHHH! I am way way psyched. I'm gonna be waitressing at the Backroad Cafe in the middle of nowhere. But according to Mom, it actually gets a lot of business. Hmmm...we'll have to see how that goes. I ran all around with applications and resumes yesterday. I still really want the internship at the radio station. I would LOVE to see how radio works. It'd be a lot of fun I think. OH--and this morning I got an interview at Office Max. So yeah...I could possibly have 2 job offers. Craziness. I don't know what I'll do if I get 2 jobs. I think I'll go nuts. I guess I'll have to wait and see how my interview goes today. AHHH!

I should go and start getting ready for the interview actually. It's at 2, but I'm still in jammies. Plus my mom is flipping out cuz of the weather. She thinks that I'm gonna get in a pile up or something. Good lord. Nothing is going to happen. She's paranoid. Whatever. I'll let ya know how things go! Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design