new survey [ June 26, 2003, 11:36 am ]

Blaaah. There's nothing to do. Big surprise there. Time for an "At the Moment" survey. Whee!

1. What is your name? Krissy

2. What color pants are you wearing? faded jeans with tannish embroidery and grommits in the shape of flowers

3. What are you listening right now? Spinner Radio--we just heard "Loser" by 3 Doors Down like twice in the past hour after not having heard it for like...ever

4. What are the last four digits of your phone number? 0295

5. What was the last thing you ate? TGI Fridays' Bacon and Cheddar Potato skins--sooo addictive. Julia Gulia better finish them!!!

6. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? glittery orange

7. Where do you plan to go on your honeymoon? somewhere warm...I'm thinking the Carribean or Greek Islands

8. How is the weather right now? NICE--60s, cool breeze, sunny

9. Last person you talked to on the phone? I think Em last night

10. When u look @ a person of the opposite sex, the first

thing u notice? eyes

12. How are you today? I'm kinda tired, really. And bored and grumpy and alternating between hyper and sleepy.

13. Your favorite drink? Pepsi or Strawberry Crush

14. Your favorite alcoholic drink? Don't have one.

15. How do you eat an Oreo? eat one chocolatey side, then eat the other half with the cream. Yum! I should get me some of those....

16. Favorite sport to watch? soccer

17. What's the next CD you're going to get? Probably kelly clarkson, even though I KNOW I shouldn't cuz it's on my wishlist. Or maybe the Charlie's Angels 2 soundtrack. Gaah! That's on my list too. I may have to do a little revamping of this little list of mine. (Note to friends and family: since you all complain about how picky I am I made a wishlist on amazon.com--with a link to your right--so you can have some idea of what I'd like as the day I turn legal nears closer. *grin*)

18. Hair Color? reddish brown with nasty roots. Must. Dye. Hair. Soon!

19. Eye Color? cloudy blue

20. Do you wear contacts? Yup, but not today. I'm doing the whole Tina Fey-Smart girl look today.

22. Favorite Month? July or September

23. Favorite food? mom's taco salad or spaghetti, Chinese food (except when it makes me sick), pizza

24. Last movie you watched? I'd like to say Lilo and Stitch or Empire Records cuz I've wanted to watch those lately, but I think it was either From Justin to Kelly (theaters) or Legally Blonde (some DVD entertainment)

25. Favorite day of the year? Christmas or any day when I'm not grumpy--I'm not too picky! *grin*

26. Are you shy to ask someone out? Uhh...yeah. I nearly vomitted after asking out the single guy that I've asked. Gaah. Boys--ask ME. Cuz I won't. Too chicken....Next question pleeease!

27. Do you like scary or happy movies better? HAPPYYYYY

28. Summer or Winter? Fall

29. Hugs or Kisses? both

30. Relationship or one night stands? I'd like a relationship, but Joe thinks a string of one night stands would do wonders for me. ("Honey we need to get you laid." ~Joe, a couple of nights ago.)

31. Chocolate or vanilla? chocolate

32. Do you want your friends to write back? Yeah, I like mail!

33. Who is most likely to respond? N/A

34. Who is least likely to respond? N/A

35. Living Arrangement? sublettin' Bob's fabby apartment

36. What book are you reading now? Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, God of Small Things

37. What's on your mouse pad? I gots me the trackpoint on me laptop

38. Favorite board game? I like Candy Land and Taboo and Scattergories and Uno and I WANT the new Lizzie game I saw at Target. (hehe)

39. favorite magazine? cosmo, Ym, People, but I'll buy nearly any girl magazine if I'm bored

40. favorite smells? guy's cologne, stuff being baked, fresh cut grass, outside right before or after a big thunderstorm

41. least favorite smells? not too fond of the smell of dumpters during hot weather. Blech

42. favorite sound? John Mayer's voice, hearing the opening bars of a favorite song (sure to invoke giddiness), any silly voicemails my friends leave, Stitch's voice

43. worst feeling in the world? Fear--that can lead to a whole plethora of feelings that you don't want to think about.

44. What's the first thing you think of in the morning? sleeeep--I need sleeep

45. favorite color? purple and orange

46. how many rings till you answer the phone? usually 2 unless I'm feeling lazy or the phone is far away.

47. future child's name? no kiddies for KiKi

48.what is most important in your life? friends and family, my job, school, having fun, living in the moment

49. do you like to drive fast? yeah and I have the speeding ticket to prove it. gaah.

50. do you sleep with a stuffed animal? usually but they usually end up on the floor

k, back to work.

ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy to: "big machine" by the goo goo dolls

Crush du Jour: John Cusack

Happy Thought of the Moment: fun surveys, quizzies, lunch soon, nap after work, Fuse tv, skyy.com

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design