Snarky Snark Snark [ October 19, 2004, 5:01 pm ]

I just got an interesting guestbook entry. Interesting meaning that some people are haters. Aparrently I offend someone because of the way I dress. Because, you know, I parade around in Paris Hilton ensembles with my wide-as-Texas hips. Puh. Lease. Yes, I'm not a size two nor will I ever be. But I love me and my body. Don't be a hater; you obviously wouldn't know fabulous if it slugged you in the face.

Plus I can look up IP addresses, so I know who you are. Hahaha.

I guess this is a lesson that some people are mean. Obviously. So thank you, mean person who shall remain nameless, for removing my pink-tinted glasses for a moment. Not everyone is going to get my brand of fabulousness. And that's fine. As long as I know that I am indeed fabulous and I have friends who will reiterate it.

That being said, I'm going to do a laundry list of all that happened to me this weekend. Because I just realized that it was a long weekend, eventwise and a lot happened.

How I Spent My Weekend:

- woke up at 5 a.m.
- promoted Cosby on TV6 on the 6 a.m. show
- had greasy breakfast with fabulous friends
- did Jager shots at Remies at first call (8 a.m., baby!)
- smoked a fabulous cigar
- got slightly hungover from stupid shots and cigar
- attended meetings pretending I wasn't hungover
- marched in the freezing cold in the Homecoming parade
- saw Fahrenheit 9/11
- had lots of political conversatoins
- escaped to Appleton with my girls Chrissy and Katie
- shopped a lot
- ate at Hooters
- got really drunk with my girls off a bottle of Bacardi Coco
- got even drunker at a fabulous club
- danced my ass off
- had an offer to be a guy's girlfriend
- was almost swept off my feet
- danced even more
- befriended cabbies
- had an even more awesome time with my girls
- came back to a city-wide blackout
- did absolutely no homework or prep for the conference

Viva my life. Mmm.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design