Quizzes? Yes Please! [ May 19, 2002, 1:43 pm ]

Like I said before....I enjoy them quizzes. Brahahahahaha

You are eiko
You are extremely cute, though you can also be tricky. You aren't afraid to express your feelings. You oftenly feel lonely.


take this quiz!

I'm not so sure about the lonely part...I actually like to be by myself sometimes. I can just be! :p


Take the Which Spider-Man Character Are You? quiz by ZyberGoat

In LOVE with this movie. So so good. And Kirsten Dunst is such a good actress. But Tobey Maguire? MMmmmmmm...can we just say total droolfest? Oh yes....

Oooohhh--Just needed to say that Jon Lovitz is on the Wedding Singer right now. This is the funniest scene. He cracks me up sooo much. (My shameless plug for the time being is now over. Thank you for your time.) "That ain't no sock in my crotch!"

Awww! One of my favorite characters. By far the cutest and favoritest quiz I've taken yet. *GRIN*

Mmm...Mom's makin' spaghetti. I'm gonna go and watch the rest of the movie. This is great. All of my favorite things in one place. Sooo great. This HAS been a good weekend.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design