Quizzes, quizzes, I looooove quizzes! [ May 08, 2002, 11:37 pm ]

lalalalaaaa! This is me when I'm really really bored on the internet and I'm attempting to tick my sister off by staying on for as long as possible. QUIZ TIME!! Here's the results. Again--quite entertaining.


discover what candy you are @ stvlive.com


discover what candy you are @ stvlive.com

You see guys!! I CAN be deep! I am NOT always a blonde. Cuz this quiz says so....so nah-nah-nah-nah-nah-naaah!!

BLUE

You give your love and friendship unconditionaly. You enjoy long, thoughful conversations rich in philosophy and spirituality. You are very loyal and intuitive.

Find out your color at Stvlive.com!

This quiz just made me laugh...not that that's hard to do. Just take it. You'll laugh. I promise!

The Completely Pointless Personality Quiz
The Completely Pointless Personality Quiz

K, I should really really get some sleep. Ooohhh--HEADLINES on Jay! Gotta watch. Then sleep. Really. Really really. Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

PS--Still loooove Toby Maguire. Hehehe

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design