Good End to My Hot Night [ June 24, 2003, 11:34 pm ]

MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA! (I think the heat is finally getting to me.) I was just cleaning out my favorites list and I found this.

EM--this is totally for YOU.


I'm Sully!

Take the Jimmy Fallon recurring SNL character quiz here.

created by stomps.



"You're re-taaaaaaaaaheded!" (No YOU ah!)

Hehehe. Emily and I have been on this kick where we quote the classic philosophers, Sully and Zazoo. (A little background info: Justin, Em's brother, thinks that Rachel Dratch looks like me and vice versa. So whenever any Rachel skit was on he'd laugh and say "it's Krissy!" Charming, really.) We've been going around for the past week saying "you're retaaahded." Which I'm sure people really appreciate. We're so politically correct.

hehe

So I'm fixing myself a bowl of cold cereal in my kitchen (ok, Bob's kitchen really) when I happen to gaze over towards the table. And what to my wandering eyes should appear, but an ocillating fan which brought me happy tears.

Dude, I have NEVER seen this thing before. And I was just pondering purchasing one of these because of the friggen heat. The only thing holding me back was that I didn't know what I'd do with it in the residence halls--it's not like they exactly store easily. I was sooo freakin happy to see it. Now I'm lounging in comfort on my couch. It's still hot, but not nearly as bad with this fabulous fan hitting my head.

Lala--happiness ensues.

I love Jackass. I don't know if I've ever waxed poetic about this show, but it really cracks me up. The skits are hilarious. There's a reason there's no females on the show--we're too smart to try anything this retarded. But it's sooo entertaining to watch. How can you not love a guy who's not afraid to run around with a prosthetic penis poking out of his workout shorts??? Mwahaha.

You know that "Shut Up" song I was babbling about yesterday? I think I may have found it. It's by this guy named Dane something. It's kinda techno-poppish. Thing *NSync's Celebrity cd. If this isn't the song I heard, then this is a pretty good song. It's mix-worthy. Haha.

I should go to bed. Boo. I really loathe early mornings. They suuuuck. Oh well.

I think I found some incentive to get going in the morning--I found flavored coffee--coconut flavor baby!!--and I'm gonna try to ice it down for a yummy caffeintated wake-me-up. That is--if I can remember to wake up early enough to prepare breakfast or breakfast drink or whatever. hahaha

Aight--dreamland time.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "Shut Up" by Dane something...

Crush du Jour: Bam Margera

Happy Thought of the Moment: Katy updated (!!!), free cup, penguins, oscillating fan discovery, Sully and Zazoo, Justin to Kelly, cold grapes, Charlies Angels out on Friday!!!!!!!!!!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design