The Mark of the Krissy [ October 04, 2004, 12:55 am ]

I'm amused at how many people have asked me who "Hot RA" is pertaining to last night's entry. If you know me and you've hung out with me at all since the beginning of the semester, chances are that you'll know who it is. I babble incoherently about him all the time. It's even worse when there's Jager coursing through my body.

Last night was fabulous though. Not just because of that, but it played a big role. Him and seeing all my fabulous friends. And hot bowling class guy.

I'll shut up now, I promise.

I just checked my paystub online for this coming week. It SUCKS. Last pay period there was a mixup and I guess some of us got a bonus. I thought that maybe it was a bonus from my office job or something. Oh no. I'm totally paying for it this paycheck. I'm not even getting $50. Grr. Yes, obviously they fixed the mixup. But still. This does not make me happy. I can pay my cell phone bill. And that's, like, it. Rawr.

On the happy side, All-Tel finally didn't fuck with my bill for once. It's a normal amount. Huzzah!

Along the lines of the randomness I'm feeling tonight--my right hand looks like I have stigmata. I have two scars on my palm that could nearly double for stigmata if I wanted to.
How did these wonderful scars come about?

Ummm...let's just say that my cute new "professional-like" shoes don't like the downtown Marquette sidewalks. Or rather, they don't like me walking in them on the downtown Marquette sidewalks.

My graceful streak again runs rampant.
I also have a beautiful bruise on my inner calf from this same incident. It's pretty--all red and purple and puffy. Oh yes, such a work of art.

I should study. Or do something thatwill keep me awake for the next hour and fifty minutes.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design