F-ing A!! [ November 14, 2004, 12:53 am ]

So I definitely want to go back to New York City. Like, now. Please.

First off, I'm watching SNL. Sigh. I want to tour NBC studios the next time I'm in NYC. I also saw Alfie tonight. Fantastic movie. Brave ending, good script, good acting. It made me crave that city so much though.

I will go back. And how.

Maybe I just want to go back because it's not here. And because here has shit news at the moment. Seriously, this weekend has completely sucked in terms of news. I hate it. I loathe it. Baah.

First off, Thursday night, some of my close friends were involved in a car accident. And while everyone is fine now, there was no way to calm my nerves or stop the tears Thursday night through Friday-ish. It was painful for them; it was painful for us, the friends. They're fine, but I'm sure there will be some mental demons that they'll have to dance with and overcome, so please keep them in your prayers.

Another car accident happened in Chassell last night. The people in that car weren't as lucky: two died, one has severe brain damage. The only one that isn't too bad is the driver--she happens to be one of my cousins. It can't be good times in Chassell right now.

I also heard about a fire in VA tonight. While I have no real confirmation, I have connections and friends. I probably shouldn't say a lot, but suuuuck. I never thought I'd see/hear about a fire in an NMU residence hall. (I guess there's real, harsh damage too. Suck.)

While I was finding out about VA, Joe messaged me. His car was broken into tonight. He had to cancel all his cards. All his cash is gone too and his window is broken.

What. The. Fuck???

Is it like the Weekend for All to Suffer and Stress or something?!?

I don't get it.

I hate to say it, but I want this weekend to be over.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design