Drag, Dahling [ October 17, 2003, 5:18 pm ]

Wheee!

T-2 hours and 40 minutes until the fabulous fabulous FABULOUS drag show.

Did I mention that it's fabulous?

Heheheee

I'm quite pumped. And I know a lot of people doing the amatuer competition this year, so it's gonna be quite exciting, I think. It'll be quite the fabulous night.

Now all that remains to be seen is whether Bob will get on-stage before the show and do a quasi-strip show like he did last year.

Hehehehe

I am SO ready for this.

I should write more but I don't feel like it. Besides, I need to get ready for this fabulous ordeal.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "Spectacular Spectacular" from Moulin Rouge

Crush du Jour: Ewan McGregor...mmmmmmmm.....

Happy Thought of the Moment: drag queens, new fishies soon, pretty martini glasses, cute boots, Lady Marmalade, Malibu and Coke, naps, Very Irresistable by Givenchy, manicures, skank red nail polish, hand massages, weekend here!!!!!!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design