catch-up [ March 01, 2003, 7:20 pm ]

Oh GAWD!!! I'm soooo pumped!

A.) It's Spring Break. That's pretty obvious, a time for all of us to relax, rejuvenate, sleep....or skank themselves out while drunk if they're rich bitches. Which I am not so I'll be doing the whole relaxin' thang. *grin*

B.) Summer plans are goin' dowwwwn. I have a plan. I have a gooood plan. I'm gonna sublet Bob's apartment while he goes away. Ok, so I think I talked about this before. But I'm waay more psyched now cuz I've finalized plans a bit more and I JUST found out that Christy's staying here over the summer. EEEEEE!! Nearly my entire network of friends is going to be here this summer. How kick ass is that?

Lalalalala

Life is gooood.

*happy dance*

So I finally got brave last night and watched Signs. I watched it with Adam and my boss. K--that movie was soooo not as scary as I thought it was going to be. I was expecting to be scared shitless--reminiscent of how I was during The Ring.

....not so much. It was suspenseful and the plot was good--lots of layers and room for disection, which rocks--but I wasn't very scared. Except for the basement scene and that wasn't even THAT bad. I thought it was anti-climactic. I HATE that too. I like movie that keep you guessing until the end.

Whatever.

I feel quite distracted right now. For one, I have Paradise by LL Cool J playing and all I can think of is his glorious abs. Mmm....

I also have to clean my room and call my mom tonight. Not so impressive. Grrr

Aight I should go and clean my room. Ugh. I told myself that I couldn't go to the movies with Christy tonight unless I got my room done. So I gotta haul ass. Wish me luck!

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "That Girl" by Shaggy--one of the only Shaggy songs I enjoy, prolly cuz it's so old-school

Crush du Jour: LL Cool J--those glorious ABS!!!!

Happy Thought of the Moment: Discovery channel, Signs, new movies on the movie channel, my cute new bowl from HotPlate, Oklahoma (the musical), old school songs, fun mixes, pretty flowers, WalMart runs, bonding with Brett, 3rd Street, cute shoes, hoodie weather, lots of sun, not lots of cold, fresh towels, Ethan Craft, Lizzie McGuire, cute music videos, random hotties,coloring, a clean room (I WILL have that in a matter of minutes...really), SNL tonight, movie night with Christy

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design