Here Comes the Bride?!? [ February 05, 2003, 1:47 pm ]

This is gonna be quick, cuz class is starting in 13 minutes, but this freaked me out so bad that I HAVE to write about it.

So we all know that I was having weird dreams a couple of nights ago.

HA!

I WISH that my dream last night was like the ones I had before. Then at least I wouldn't be all weirded out like I am now.

K, enough babbling, here's the dream:

I'm still livin' in Hunt, still doing my job, still loving life. Except I now have a fiance.

How this little miracle has occurred I don't know. But I had a fiance. It was weird.

The freakiest part was that the wedding was on Saturday and suddenly I wanted to marry my friend Joy's husband, instead of my own fiance (who looked like Joy's husband's twin, mind you).

So I have cold feet, no big deal, right?

Wrooooooong. I had to go and wreak WW3 havoc on my hall. I made everyone miserable. I made life a living hell--because I felt like I was in a living hell. Because I didn't want to get married.

Because I felt trapped, like I was obligated to marry my fiance. Even though I didn't want to.

It was just weird.

Aight, so it doesn't sound that bad HERE. But it was bad in my dreams. I was such a bitch and I felt like shit and I woke up and it scared me.

This has analyzation potential. If anyone has any theories, lemme know!

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: keyboards clicking and the prof talking...I need to goooo

Crush du Jour: SG

Happy THought of the Moment: sunny days, sleeping in, CHicago soundtrack, burrowing in my bed, getting out of class early

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design