YouTube-y Fun! [ April 22, 2008, 12:09 am ]

The school year is almost over (thank GOD!), my hellacious Mondays are no more (heavens be praised!!) and my brain is seriously on the brink of flatlining. I don't want to write a funny and/or reflective and/or clever entry. Instead I'll share some YouTube happiness!

Remember when I talked about Satrang a couple of weeks ago? Well this is my staff member's dance from it. He choreographed the entire thing. Dude. He is seriously AMAZING. Also? He's so choreographing a dance for the staff for next year. Mwahahaaa!

I used to LOVE One Saturday Morning and I adored this little in-between cartoons clip. Em and I would quote this all. The. Time. I'm posting this for her because I know she'll laugh just as hard as I do. And hopefully anyone else who watches it will too!

I can't believe this is an actual video. Oh, Hoff! How hilarious you are!

This may only be funny to Student Affairs students in my cohort but seriously we quote this on a daily (or at least semi-daily) basis. "Ouch, Chaaahlie! Thaht reh-llay huuht!"

I LOVE DRAG QUEENS! This one is amazing!

Ok, I'm going watch a real movie.

Ciao, dahling!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design