Find Me the Biggest Goblet [ April 26, 2007, 5:41 pm ]

It's one of those days.

One of those days where your hair looks good and you step outside to find the sky has opened its floodgates.

One of those days where you wake up feeling cute until you look in the mirror and find three new zits have popped up in the most prominent of places. (And you're twentysomething! What. The. Fuck.)

One of those days where you feel like progress is being made on projects at work only to have guests call and cancel applications and residents call to bitch about everything under the sun.

One of those days where by the end of it if someone looks at you oddly you'll punch them in the throat and kick them in the gnads.

This, my friends, is the type of day I am having. Thankfully there's things such as hair gel, cover-up and wine. Sweet sweet wine. How I love thee.

What I really need is a vacation from reality. I don't want much; just a few days where I can do what I want when I want with who I want without thinking about stupid files or stupid people. Until I get that though (and it may be a while), I still have wine.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design