White Lightning [ January 17, 2006, 1:48 am ]

In an effort to look both cuter and more professional, I have invested in Crest White Strips. Because I'm broke, I bought the two week pack instead of the super-deluxe get-er-done-quick week pack. I wish I was rich because the strips? They're gross.

Unfortunately, I'm not rich and can't afford dental surgery to get shimmery veneers. Yet, I long to dazzle with my smile in a pow!-zap!-I-saw-her-smile-and-now-I'm-in-love kind of way. White teeth are slightly vital to that plan.

The strips aren't just gross, they're GROSS. Like, foaming-at-the-mouth-like-Cujo gross. Really. I foamed at the mouth when I attempted them for the first time today.


They're also not too nice on the palate. I feel like I'm eating chalk. But hell, if they work, I'll be one happy girl. Beauty can be agony sometimes and that's something I'm willing to endure for a more movie star-esque smile.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design