Update ala KiKi [ September 29, 2005, 1:06 pm ]

You know you're watched too much I love the 90s when you know the exact moment of a segment when John Mayer will be speaking. I'm dicking around online and the segment about "Gangstas Paradise" started and I was all Oooh, John will be talking about Michelle Pfeiffer's cameo in the video in about three seconds.

Hi, I'm addicted to:
a.) VH1
b.) I Love the 90s, 80s and all their sequels and
c.) John Mayer. Especially him.

And we all know I'll be parked in front of my tv the week that I love the 80s: 3D premieres. Except for when Lost is on, of course.

And, hi. How freakin' addicted am I to this show? I feel like a fuckin' posseur because I didn't watch it during the first season. And I realize that I'm missing A LOT of information because I basically just jumped into this season of it. But still. So. Fucking. Good. I feel like I need to analyze every episode for clues or something. And I feel the urge to curl up with the first season this weekend.

Speaking of this weekend....I am the biggest loser EVER. I have absolutely NO plans for this weekend. None! Besides work, but that doesn't count because--it's work! I feel like a losery dork. And one who has to announce it to the world at that. This is everyone's cue to ring up my celly or IM me and make lots of plans. Because I feel like stepping out.

I just said stepping out. What am I? A fifties musical?

In the world of work...it's going well thus far. We did orientation Monday, where I discovered how ADD I am. Just ask me how much I remember, I dare you. I think I remember the sexual harassment video. And I remember wanting to follow through with a brilliant idea I had while I was supposed to be paying attention. Aaaand...that's it. I did register training for the past few days. I had nightmares of smoking cash and front end fires before I started it. I was convinced that I'd bring down the store. Amazingly enough, that hasn't happened. Yet. I actually fell right back into the cashier-girl role that I played when I was at K-Mart. Admittedly, it's basically a charicature of who I am, but still. It's fun. I like my job thus far.

And so concludes this update of moi's life. Hot damn I babble a lot.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design