The Triumphant Return [ January 29, 2005, 9:15 pm ]

Huzzah!

Rexy!

Is!

Back!

I have my car back! I have my car back! I could go all teeny-bopper on you all and say "excuse me whilst I dance around my apartment", but I think I'm a little too old to be saying that. But rest assured, I did indeed dance when I had my car keys back in hand.

I didn't, however, do a dance while I was paying the bill. Can we say expensive? Because it was. Really really expensive. Shitty timing much?

Oh well, I'll just slowly pay off my credit card bill. It'll be fine. I got it all figured out. Really, I do. I can be financially responsible. No really--I can be!

The ride to and from home was actually enjoyable. I got to bond with Katy. it was fun. She's smarter then she realizes and more beautiful than she will ever know. She can be so deep and introspective at times. That is...when she's not talking about cars.

I have to wrap up this charming entry, but I will say this: this weekend thus far has been a blast. Napoleon on Thursday freakin' kicked ass. And last night with the drunken Katies was just as entertaining--if only because I was sober and could laugh at the drunken antics. Awesome. Too bad the most entertaining things in my life revolve around alcohol. That's not good. Gaah. Maybe I should not be a lush. Hmm.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design