Surfin' Safari [ January 23, 2006, 9:33 pm ]

Do you ever just WANT your period to come? And if so, have you ever wondered if your body doesn't comply just to piss. you. off?

THAT'S what I'm feeling like at this moment.

I never thought I'd see the day when I'd pray for my period. But really, I just want to get it over with before I leave for Detroit.

Aunt Flow is usually prompt. Or early. But it seems like this month my body has decided to be like "Haha! I'm going to fuck with you! Because I know you want to have a good time downstate partying and concerting and dining and dancing. How can I make it a bad experience? Ooh--I know! PMS! Cramps! Nausea! Who'll be having a good time now, bitch?"

Of course, there's always Midol. And liquor. This goddess has ways of staving off the dreaded crimson wave when she wants to have a good time. And I WILL have a good time in T minus two days. Make no mistake about that.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design