Brain. Hurts [ September 03, 2007, 1:10 pm ]

New revelation:

While I enjoy being reflective and introspective on my own time and in my own blog...

...it is a completely different story to try and be all reflective and introspective when I have to do it for a paper in Grad School. And? They want me to be "succinct." And write well! And professional-like.

I mean, really. How the hell can I say succinctly and professionally that as of right now I'm trying to manage eleventy thousand tasks while attempting to not dry heave and cry at the same time? Somehow I don't think that that would impress my professors too much.

Although it does make me realize that two of my goals for the school year should be to manage my time more effectively (as opposed to watching the entire second season of The Office this past weekend and doing not much else) and to not procrastinate.

Ciao, dahling!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design