Step my Ass! [ February 01, 2005, 12:57 pm ]

I have just decided that HP 200 is the. devil. Why the hell do we have to take it anyway? I mean really. I took Health class in 7th grade. And that's all this is. And it's required. The hell?

So today. Oooh today. Today SUCKED in HP200. And why? Because we had to do a step test. It doesn't sound hard. In theory it's not hard. You step up and down and up and down and upanddown for three minutes then take your pulse. Easy right? Except my teacher couldn't do it the easy way with actual steps. Oh no. No no. Instead we had to use desks. Actual desks! To step up and down on! For three minutes!

Me + desk/stepping apparatus = no good can come from this. I mean--come on! I'm so fuckin' klumsy. Gaah! Really--GAAH!

I drew an illustration so everyone can understand my conundrum...

The step was not a natural step! It was high! REALLY high. Un-naturally high for a girl who has short legs. And a hurt ankle.

This class is officially the DUMBEST. Class. Ever.

How I didn't die during that three minutes is beyond me. Oh yeah--I totally cheated. I marched in place and pretended to step up. HAHAAAA! I'm so brilliant.

Can I graduate yet?

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design