In da Club: UP-style [ January 21, 2006, 2:32 am ]

What I learned from being at the Matrixx tonight...

1.) Friday is Ladies Night. And when I say Ladies Night, I mean that all of the sexual predators and creepy men from a fifty mile radius will come out to leer. And attempt to dance. And leer while attempting to dance.

2.) The only men I will attract are afore-mentioned sexual predators (or, as my friends and I like to call them--SPs).

3.) When said SPs attempt to get next to me, I get all icked out and squeal. And curse. A lot.

4.) My friends have adapted that same method in an effort to deflect unwanted SP attention. Another popular method of deflecting attention is making icky faces and running away. Because we are nothing if not mature.

5.) I love gay men. Especially ones who'll act as a faux-boyfriend/bodyguard against icky men. And ones who let me wear their funky-fun shades for a good chunk of the night.

6.) No matter what they may think, most of my friends could have lucrative and promising careers as strippers. I saw them dance; they could make lots of cash-money.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design