Sniffly Sniffly [ August 17, 2007, 11:17 pm ]

One word can describe how I am feeling: exhausted.

I did the math and figured out that this week alone I did six presentations, two skits, conducted at least two meetings and sat through a countless amount of training.

And what does Miss Krissy have to show for this?

A cold.

Fabulous, just fabulous.

On the positive side, this week has rocked in about ten thousand different ways and I don't think I would change one thing. And also? I got to see the American Idol concert with The Boy and that in and of itself gives me a reason to smile for the next four months.

I would elaborate further but my fingers are worn just from typing this out. I just invested in a trusty bottle of NyQuil and soon my head and my pillow will be best friends. However, I couldn't just leave my little ol' diary here feeling all lonely. Because, trust me, I think it's ridiculous that I don't write in here nearly enough, either.

For now though I need to get into some comfy jammies and get some much needed rest. And pray that my whole semester isn't going to be as chaotic as these past six days have been. Dear God, let this semester not be this hectic.....

Ciao, dahling!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design