Summer Lovin' [ July 25, 2005, 2:35 pm ]

things I love about summer:

- hot shirtless guys running around all shirtless. And hot.

- ice cream is acceptable as a meal not only for dinner, but for lunch and breakfast. The same goes for fruit, but that's not as fun. And fruit doesn't taste like a chocolate chip cookie dough cyclone when you're craving one.

- cruising around when there's a great breeze. Bonus points when you can hear everything that everyone is listening to on their stereos.

- you can walk around with their hair wet and people don't think you're homeless and/or crazy--they just assume you've spent a fabulous day at the beach. Yay for wet hair chic!

- Again--shirtless hotties. They're everywhere. Mmm.

- tan lines, which I have this year. It's a miracle! And I like it!

- popcorn flicks. Who needs depth and thinking films in the summer? Not me!

- did I mention the hot shirtless guys?

- flip-flops. Nuff said.

- sunglasses! You can have a million different pairs, because--hello!-- you have a million different outfits. Though, that could just be me.

things I hate about summer:

- makeup? haha! Yeah--makeup melts the second the sun hits. UGH.

- another thing that melts in the sun? ME. I hate the heat! ACK! Is it fall yet? Can I wear cute pants and jackets and layers again yet? GAAH!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design