This entry was written by the pre-pubescent boy in me [ September 10, 2005, 12:36 am ]

I...just forgot how to take my bra off. In my defense it was the hook-in-the-front kind and not the normal back-hook-thingys that I'm used to. But still. I forgot how to remove it.

I would suck as a guy.

In all seriousness, though, I feel like a guy. My hormones--they're a-raging. What's on my mind practically 24/7 for the past few days? Sex. Sweet Jesus, I am so horny. And not just pre-PMS horny. No no--my mind is in a constant state of lust. It's like a big neon sign was flicked on in my mind and it screams "SEX! SEX!" Hell, I wish I were a guy sometimes, because it'd be a hell of a lot easier to get off.

To illustrate my point, I'll give an example. Tonight, Katie and I went to see The Brothers Grimm. It was about fairy tales and had Heath Ledger and Matt Damon in it. I'd watch Heath and Matt sit there and grunt and I'd have a good time, so shelling out money to see them in some sort of fairy tale movie was right up my ally. While I enjoyed the movie, I kept wanting more. More of Heath and Matt. Naked. Together. At one point I wanted the two of them to make out. Lots. I wanted anyone to make out. I wanted sex, dammit. Disappointingly, the movie is rated PG-13 for random disturbing things like faceless children and creepy-looking witches and queens. And then! There's this scene where they're tied up. Instead of thinking oh no, they're in trouble I was thinking ooh, bondage--that's hot.

People. My mind in a constant state of heat is NOT a good thing. I mean--it could be in a worse state, like dillusionality or retardation, but still. Actually, one could probably argue that I'm in a state of retardation right now since all I can think about is humping and anything related to humping.

Somebody hose me down. Please. Or throw me a fricken bone.

Heh heh. Bone.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design