Call Me Pandora...Maybe [ March 30, 2005, 1:33 pm ]

When I was home this weekend, I picked up a couple of books. Yes, Chick Lit books. One was a novel that I have yet to start. The other was a collection of nonfiction essays by female authors called Sex and Sensibility. It's about being single and sex and all that fun stuff. I devoured it in less than 24 hours.

And then I ended up having, um, graphic dreams. Without going into a lot of detail, let's just say that I now would like a boy toy more than ever.

To put it bluntly, I'm horny.

Lately, I've been thinking that somewhere along the way I unlocked Pandora's Box. And now I'm screwed. And not in the sense that I'd like.

And yes, I've always been vulgar. But lately I've been making more sex jokes than usual. Which lead one of my friends to dub me a "nympho/sex fiend on the verge." Instead of feeling repulsed, I was actually kind of proud of that title.

Yup, Pandora's Box has been opened. And I don't mean that in any sexual way. It's not a sexual conotation; I just mean that I'm in trouble, you guys.

But hey! If this is a new chapter in my life, I've found my mentor.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design