Insert Flatlining Sound Here [ December 11, 2005, 7:17 am ]

I just finished an overnight shift for S-Mart. I should be exhausted. I spent the last two hours of the night yelling at my electronic signing device because it was stupid and I was tired. But now that I'm home on my couch? I'm not so tired anymore. Humph.

I'm really trying hard to think of something quirky or funny or interesting to say but my brain is blanking. Maybe I'm more tired than I thought.

I should say one funny/interesting/quirky thing. Just one! And then I can sleep.

I think my brain just flatlined.

In lieu of that one funny thing, I'll leave you all with this: it's the holidays. What are you getting your favorite KiKi during this, her favorite time of the year? I like presents. And anything shiny. Now, scurry along and shop, because there's only two weeks until Christmas.

Hehe. I like presents. The shiny wrapping paper under my teeny tree totally has my attention right now.

Clearly, I need sleep. But the present thing? I'm serious. Show me love!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design