Anyone Who Wants to Join In Is More Than Welcome To! [ December 11, 2007, 3:51 pm ]

It's snizzling outside.

Hehe. Snizzle.

Snizzle = snow + drizzle. Snizzle!

It's really a crappy day. However, I am nothing but smiles? And why? Well, for one thing, tomorrow's the one-year anniversary for The Boy and I. He makes me smile. Heee!

But for another thing, a weight has been lifted from my shoulders and I shall do a happy dance for I have just turned in my last major project for the semester!

Woo! Happy dance! All done! All done! (Note: reading this paragraph is most effective if you imagine me Cabbage Patching around my living room whilst squealing in glee.)

In all reality I should celebrate by cleaning my apartment because it's ridiculously messy. However, I plan on cavorting around a craft store figuring out Christmas presents and doing happy dances in all aisles that make me happy.

How's that for a semester-ending celebration?

Ciao, dahling!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design