I'd Like You to Meet... [ December 27, 2005, 11:00 pm ]

It feels like it's been forever, dahling. I hope everyone's Christmas was merry, bright, festive and--most importantly--filled with joy and love.

My time at home was too short. But more than that, it was fantastic. I love being home. I love my family and spending time with them.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

She is the person that I love the best in this world.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

This is my crazy, insane family. Yes, the blonde is my sister.

And now, there's a new addition to my family...

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

His name is Mr. Big. He's the new man in my life. I never knew I could love something so teeny so much. Loveeee!!!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design