Holy HELL!!! [ January 27, 2005, 2:53 pm ]

Inspired by Jules I decided to say "fuck you" to my fears and actually apply for jobs on monster.com and hotjobs.com. I mean--what do I have to lose, right?

Now, less than twelve hours later...

I HAVE (kind of) TWO JOB INTERVIEWS!!!

One's in Novi for a sports PR firm and the other...I'm not sure. It's a weird situation--the subject line said I'm not qualified, but the body of the email said to call to schedule an interview.

Fuck. Yeah.

I am so relieved that maybe MAYBE something good may happen career-wise. Granted, my search has only truly been going on for a couple of weeks, but still. I graduate in a little over three months. I want some peace of mind.

And I may get it.

FWAAAAAAHHHH!

Just keep your fingers crossed and keep me in your thoughts, if you will. Thanks.

And on the date front--there may be a group thingy this weekend. I shall tell more d's as I find out. I'm as clueless as all of y'all. Keep your fingers crossed there, too, that I don't scare him off within 3.2 seconds. (Especially if we go bowling--we all know how vulgar I get and how quickly it commences.)

I should do work. Or work on my Lit homework. HAHA! Do work. What a thought. Heheheee!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design