MeMe and my Macaroni [ April 03, 2005, 11:41 pm ]

I am bound to be a failure in the kitchen. Why? Because I just fucked up Easy Mac. EASY MAC. It's more like cheesy broth and mushy noodles. Ugh. Gross gross gross. This is why I like frozen pizza. I have yet to screw that up.

Oh? And last night? We went back to karaoke with cute karaoke DJ? And he wasn't there? Instead there were about a hundred drunk middle-age hags leftover from Buffet Bash, which had just ended across the street. Charming. Katie got fondled, I got manhandled and we didn't see our hot guy. It wasn't our dream night. There's always next week....

And now, because my brain is still mushy from the speech I had to write and the too-long, too-drawn-out National Treasure, I present...a Meme.

Accent: Typical Midwestern, unless I'm drunk then full-on Yooper, baby
Bra size: 36B...at the very most
Chore I hate: I'm not a big fan of the dishes. Or of cleaning in general.
Dad's name: Roy
Essential make-up: gotta go with mascara--Mac Professional, please
Favorite perfume: I can't choose just one--BCBG Metro or Givenchy Very Irresistable. Or! Ceriso because it reminds me of London.
Gold or Silver: silver all the way
Hometown: Chassell, MI
Interesting fact: I can quote every single line of SpiceWorld. Seriously. You all should be dazzled.
Job title: Goddess of Chaos
Kids: Nuh. Uh.
Living arrangements: NMU apartment, complete with broken furnace, haunted door and constantly running toilet
Mom's Birthplace: Ummmm.....Tapiola, MI--an even bigger craphole than Chassell!
Number of apples eaten in last week: Haha! That's funny! Oh--you're serious? Ummm...none.
Overnight hospital stays: never, unless you count when I was born
Phobia: spiders for they are crawly and lots-of-legged and ick. ICK!
Question you ask yourself a lot: what's the point of life?
Religious affiliation: none, all I know right now is that I believe in God.
Siblings: one hell-bound sister
Time I wake up: lately, 9ish am. Ack!
Unnatural hair color: reddish with blondish streaks.
Vegetable I refuse to eat: I really am not a fan of cream corn
Worst habit: procrastination
X-rays: only on my teeth
Yummy food I make: that frozen pizza I mentioned, fondue (both cheese and meat), stuffed french toast
Zodiac sign: Leo

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design